The Cotswolds is one of the most beautiful and accessible parts of England.  Our Cotswolds Highlights Tour gets you away from the crowds to enjoy what we, as locals, like most about this region.

You'll drive 5 cars during the 100 mile tour, which includes Broadway, Chipping Campden, Shipston, Stow on the Wold, beautiful Lower Slaughter and pretty Snowshill.  Lunch is provided at a popular farmshop cafe along the route.

Places are limited to just 16 people and we run this experience on specific dates during the year.  

This package entitles you to one driver place on the Cotswolds Highlights Tour.  You will be sharing the driving with another driver unless you buy a place for a non-driving passenger for £120. 

Cotswolds Highlights Tour - Full Day

£279.00Price
  • The Cotswolds Highlights Tour is run on certain dates during 2019  Places are strictly limited to 16 people.

     

    Tuesday 9th April 

    Thursday 25th April

    Tuesday 14th May

    Thursday 30th May

    Tuesday 11th June

    Thursday 27th June

    Tuesday 9th July

    Thursday 25th July

    Tuesday 13th August

    Thusday 29th August

    Tuesday 10th September

    Thursday 26th September

OPENING HOURS
LOCATION
0